Gallen InsuranceGallen InsuranceGallen Insurance

Our Insurance Brokers, Agents and Staff

Proudly serving the people of the Greater Reading area of Berks County, Pennsylvania and beyond for over 60 years, Gallen Insurance has you covered for all of your insurance needs.

Personal Lines

Joseph Gallen, CIC – Personal Lines Claims at Gallen Insurance

Joseph Gallen, CIC
Personal Lines Claims

Direct Line: 610-898-6507
Email: jgallen@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Joe


Amber Rice Gallen Insurance

Amber Rice-Manella
Insurance Consultant

Direct Line: 610-898-6510
Email: amanella@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Amber


Art Dunlop, Insurance Consultant

Art Dunlop
Insurance Consultant

Direct Line: 484-772-5894
Email: adunlop@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Art


Becky Torres – Insurance Consultant, Account Manager at Gallen Insurance

Becky Torres Konemann
Insurance Consultant, Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6527
Email: rtorres@galleninsurance.com
*Hablo Español

Get to know Becky


Ben Gallen – Account Manager at Gallen Insurance

Ben Gallen
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6504
Email: bgallen@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Ben


Life & Health

Jay Mahoney, CBC Benefits Manager at Gallen Insurance

Jay Mahoney, CBC
Benefits Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6516
Email: jmahoney@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Jay


Gallen Insurance - Photo not yet available.

Mike Fields, CBC
Benefits Producer

Direct Line: 610-898-6532
Email: mfields@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Mike


Brin Bossler, CBC – Benefits Producer at Gallen Insurance

Brin Bossler, CBC
Benefits Producer

Direct Line: 610-898-6512
Email: bbossler@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Brin


Business Lines

Dave Gallen, CPIA President of Gallen Insurance

Dave Gallen, CPIA
President

Direct Line: 610-898-6522
Email: dgallen@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Dave


Ann Gallen Moll, CIC – Secretary of Gallen Insurance

Ann Gallen Moll, CIC
Secretary

Direct Line: 610-898-6503
Email: amoll@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Ann


Gallen Insurance - Photo not yet available.

Mona Nelson, CISR
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6503
Email: mnelson@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Mona


Gallen Insurance - Photo not yet available.

Brenda Grater
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6530
Email: bgrater@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Brenda


Sue Weidman – Account Executive at Gallen Insurance

Sue Weidman, CISR
Account Executive

Direct Line: 610-898-6535
Email: sweidman@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Sue


Bryan Letcavage of Gallen Insurance

Bryan Letcavage
Insurance Consultant

Direct Line: 610-898-6531
Email: bletcavage@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Bryan


Claims

Sharon Deputy – Commercial Lines Claims Manager, Account Executive at Gallen Insurance

Sharon Deputy
Commercial Lines Claims Manager, Account Executive

Direct Line: 610-898-6517
Email: sdeputy@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Sharon


Administrative / HR

Elaine Butto, Accounting Manager

Elaine Butto
Accounting Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6518
Email: ebutto@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Elaine


Yogi Bear, CTO - Chief Treat Officer at Gallen Insurance

Yogi Bear, CTO - Chief Treat Officer

Direct Line: Treats
Email: Under someone's desk

Get to know Yogi