.single-post .blogimage { display: none; }

Our Insurance Brokers, Agents and Staff

Proudly serving the people of the Greater Reading area of Berks County, Pennsylvania and beyond for over 60 years, Gallen Insurance has you covered for all of your insurance needs.

Personal Lines

Joseph Gallen, CIC – Personal Lines Claims at Gallen InsuranceJoseph Gallen, CIC
Personal Lines Claims

Direct Line: 610-898-6507
Email: jgallen@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Joe

 


Amber Rice-Manella – Insurance Consultant at Gallen InsuranceAmber Rice-Manella
Insurance Consultant

Direct Line: 610-898-6510
Email: amanella@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Amber

 


Becky Torres – Insurance Consultant, Account Manager at Gallen InsuranceBecky Torres – *Habla Español
Insurance Consultant, Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6527
Email: rtorres@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Becky

 


Ben Gallen – Account Manager at Gallen Insurance

Ben Gallen
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6504
Email: bgallen@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Ben

 


Teresa Kowalski – Account Manager at Gallen InsuranceTeresa Kowalski
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6524
Email: tkowalski@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Teresa

 


Life & Health

Jay Mahoney, CBC Benefits Manager at Gallen InsuranceJay Mahoney, CBC
Benefits Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6516
Email: jmahoney@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Jay

 


Mike Fields, CBC Benefits Producer at Gallen InsuranceMike Fields, CBC
Benefits Producer

Direct Line: 610-898-6532
Email: mfields@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Mike

 


Brin Bossler, CBC – Benefits Producer at Gallen InsuranceBrin Bossler, CBC
Benefits Producer

Direct Line: 610-898-6512
Email: bbossler@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Brin

 


Business Lines

Dave Gallen, CPIA President of Gallen InsuranceDave Gallen, CPIA
President

Direct Line: 610-898-6522
Email: dgallen@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Dave

 


Amy J. Pertschi, CIC, CISR, CPIA – Vice President of Gallen InsuranceAmy J. Pertschi, CIC, CISR, CPIA
Vice President

Direct Line: 610-898-6519
Email: apertschi@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Amy

 


Ann Gallen Moll, CIC – Secretary of Gallen InsuranceAnn Gallen Moll, CIC
Secretary

Direct Line: 610-898-6503
Email: amoll@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Ann

 


Karen L. Lerch, CISR, CPIA – Account Executive of Gallen InsuranceKaren L. Lerch, CISR, CPIA
Account Executive

Direct Line: 610-898-6520
Email: klerch@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Karen

 


Gallen Insurance - Photo not yet available.Mona Nelson, CISR
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6521
Email: mnelson@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Mona

 


Gallen Insurance - Photo not yet available.Brenda Grater
Account Manager

Direct Line: 610-898-6530
Email: bgrater@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Brenda

 


Sue Weidman – Account Executive at Gallen InsuranceSue Weidman
Account Executive

Direct Line: 610-898-6535
Email: sweidman@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Sue

 


Kim Flanagan - Insurance Consultant at Gallen InsuranceKim Flanagan
Insurance Consultant

Direct Line: 610-898-6531
Email: kflanagan@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Kim

 


Claims

Sharon Deputy – Commercial Lines Claims Manager, Account Executive at Gallen InsuranceSharon Deputy
Commercial Lines Claims Manager, Account Executive

Direct Line: 610-898-6517
Email: sdeputy@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Sharon

 


Administrative/HR

Anne Carter – Director of Operations, Personal Lines Department Supervisor at Gallen InsuranceAnne Carter
Director of Operations, Personal Lines Supervisor

Direct Line: 610-898-6518
Email: acarter@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Anne

 


Lura Bare – Marketing Coordinator at Gallen InsuranceLura Bare
Marketing Coordinator

Direct Line: 610-898-6508
Email: lbare@galleninsurance.com

Get to know Lura

 


Yogi Bear, CTO - Chief Treat Officer at Gallen InsuranceYogi Bear, CTO – Chief Treat Officer
Accounts Retrievable, Barketing Executive

Direct Line: Treats
Email: Under someone’s desk

Get to know Yogi

 


<